Black Ministers Conference of Montgomery County Maryland - "Leading As We Serve"
Out Reach Activities
BMC Committees
  • Religious Affairs                        Rev. Kenneth Nelson
  • Political Affairs                           Rev. Tim Warner
  • Prison Ministry                           Rev Dr. Elwood Gray
  • Education                                    Rev  Dr. Sterling King
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer                 Rev  Dr. Ruby Reese Moone
  • Health & Wellness                      Rev. Louise Malbon-Reddix 
  • Sick & Bereavement                   Rev. Louise Malbon-Reddix
  • Public Affairs
  • Revival Chairperson                   Rev. Dr. Kecia Ford

Affiliated Ministries/Organizations

Faith Community Baptist Church
Rev. James E. Boney. Pastor
Silver Spring
Poplar Grove Baptist Church

Olive Branch Community Church
Rev. Donald R. Kelly, Pastor
Sandy Spring 
The People's Community Baptist Church
Dr. Haywood A. Robinson, III, Pastor
Silver Spring
Mt. Calvary Baptist Church
Rev. Leon Grant, Pastor
The Jerusalem Baptist Church
Rev. C. Glenn Taylor, Pastor
Seneca Community Church
Rev. Kenneth N. Nelson, Pastor
Charis Worship Center
Dr. LaVerne A. Wilson, Pastor
 Emory Grove United Methodist Church
Rev. Timothy Warner, Pastor
 Norbeck Community Church
Rev. Courtenay L. Miller, Senior Pastor
 Silver Spring
 Clinton AME Zion Church
Rev. Venable, Pastor
 First Baptist Church of Ken-Gar
Rev. Dr. Carl Edward Davis, Senior Pastor
 Christ Centered Ministries Baptist Church
 Rev. Sylvia Randolph, Pastor
Springing Well Community Church
Rev. Nick Lewis, Pastor
Montgomery Village
New Creation Church
Rev. Ella V. Redfield
 NAACP Montgomery County MD Unit
Rev. Dr. Sterling King, Jr.
 Peace In the Valley Baptist Church
 Dr. Elwood R Gray
 Silver Spring

 National Coalition of Prison Ministries
 Dr. Elwood R Gray
 Silver Spring

Copyright © 2017 Black Ministers Conference of Montgomery County, All rights reserved.